Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.
Partner Agencies
Go Abroad Education Consultants

 

Contact : Muhammad Shafique (Mr.)

Muhammad.shafique@goabroad.org.pk

 

Website : www.goabroad.org.pk

 

Country : Pakistan / Bangladesh / Nepal

 

 

A-Level Education Center

 

Contact : Ayan Aliyeva (Ms.)

ayan@a-level.az

 

Website : www.a-level.az

 

Country : Azerbaijan / Kazakhstan / Kyrgyzstan / Turkmenistan / Uzbekistan

 

 

Apex Consulting Services

 

Contact : Akbar Ali Katian / Sabeen Ahmed

info@apexconsultants.org / advisor@apexconsultants.org

 

Website : www.apexconsultants.org

 

Country : Pakistan

 

KASC – Kirtipur Abroad Study Center

 

Contact : Narendra Khanal

study@kasc.edu.np

 

Website : www.kasc.edu.np

 

Country: Nepal

 

Cosmo Consultancy

 

Contact : Chandrahans Khandawala

info@cosmosconsultancy.com.au

 

Website : www.cosmosconsultancy.com.au

 

Country : India

 

ICLA – Institut Canadien des Langues en Afrique

 

Contact : Cheick Konaté (Mr.)

Tige8@hotmail.com

 

Website : www.icla.ml

 

Country : Mali / Cote d’Ivoire / Niger

 

EAC Skopje

 

Contact : Maja Petrusheva (Ms.)

oicsk@oic.org.mk

 

Website : www.oic.org.mk

 

Country : Macedonia / Serbia / Albania / Kosovo

 

HOC Educational Services Pvt Ltd

 

Contact : Sanjeev Rai (Mr.)

sanjeev@hyderabadoverseas.com

 

Website : https://hyderabadoverseas.com

 

Country : India

 

Join In Campus Education Pvt Ltd

 

Contact : Chetneshkumar Mishra (Mr.)

info@joinincampus.com

 

Website : www.joinincampus.com

 

Country : India / Singapour / Viêt Nam / Malaysia / Turkey / Mexico / Colombia / Brazil

 

ECSS – Everyday Counseling Student Services

 

Contact : Maria Hadjiyiakoumi (Ms.)

constantinos@everyday-university.com / maria@everyday-university.com

 

Website : www.everyday-counseling.com

 

Country : Cyprus

 

Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt Ltd

 

Contact : Nicy Binu (Ms.)

ir@santamonicaedu.in

 

Website : www.santamonicaedu.in

 

Country : India / Middle East

 

Rao Consultants Pvt. Ltd. (RC Pvt. Ltd.)

 

Contact : Sajid Teli (Mr.)

Sajid.teli@raoconsultants.com

 

Website : www.raoconsultants.com

 

Country : India

 

SNY Cosmos

 

Contact : Nagarjuna Suryadevara

nag@snycosmos.com

 

Website : www.snycosmos.com

 

Country : India / Bangladesh / Nepal / Sri Lanka / Pakistan / Iran

 

MIE Consulting

 

Contact : Amir Mohamad Malekpour (Mr.)

am@mie.company / mie.consulting.agency@gmail.com

 

Website : www.malekpour.ir

 

Country : Iran

 

Mosaic

 

Contact : Belgin Bilge (Ms.)

belgin@mosaicedu.com

 

Website : www.mosaicedu.com

 

Country : Turkey

 

 

Ivia Mutethya

 

Contact : Ivia Mutethya (Ms.)

Iviah45@gmail.com

 

Website :

 

Country : Kenya

Vietedu

 

Contact : David Vu Quoc Viet (Mr.)

vietedu68@gmail.com

 

Website : www.duhocvietedu.vn

 

Country : Viêt Nam